Worlingworth Cricket Club Home page

Recent 100 Club Winners
                              2020      2021
January      Judith Mobbs Ian Absolon
February     Dawn Robertson Rob Bensly
March     Ed Nesling Karen Absolon
April     Mark Hoare Val Cook
May      Dave Courteen   
June      Graham Mobbs   
July     Stella Watson  
August     Sarah Hewett  
September     Karen Absolon  
October     Ray&Mandy Martin  
November     Paul Tuckwell  
December     Miranda Courteen
Previous Winners          


Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
No records to display.
Latest news

WCC Risk Assessment available to view

Please find our recent risk assessment in Club Policies section of the website....

Ladies Team - training starts Friday 9 April at 6pm

Come and join the ladies team on Friday 9 April for our first training session of the 2021 season.  We'll be there, whatever the weather!....

Youth Section April Training - Numbers are great but room for a few more

We will be starting on the 3rd April. So I thought I'd send out a quick update. Firstly, numbers are looking great, sessions will be packed, but ther.......

Outdoor Adult Nets - 6 pm Thursday 1 Apr

With the easing of COVID restrictions in line with Govt and ECB roadmaps, there will be outdoor Adult Nets at the Bedfield ground at 6pm on Thu 1 Apr........

Vacancy for Suffolk Women and Girls Cricket Development Officer

PSA the details of the vacancy for the Suffolk Women and Girls Cricket Development Officer. Closing date 9th April 2021. W&G Cricket Development Offic.......

Re-opening of the club facilities - Message from the Chairman

In line with the ECB Covid 19 Roadmap, the outdoor facilities at the club will be re-opening from 29 Mar. This is obviously a very welcome change; how.......

ECB - Covid Roadmap for return of cricket


Youth Section Training Times & Dates

Hi All, We are nearly ready to go from a planning perspective ... so are you? We will be running the following sessions on Sat 3rd, 10th, 17th and 24t.......
Upcoming fixtures
Page size:
Date: Sun 18 Apr 2021
 Ladies T20EastonAway tbc
Date: Sat 01 May 2021
 1st XIWest BergholtHome 1pm
Date: Sat 08 May 2021
 1st XIBraintree IIAway 1pm
Date: Sat 15 May 2021
 1st XIFrinton IIIHome 1pm
Date: Sun 16 May 2021
 2nd XIIpswich & ES 30/30Away 2pm
Date: Sat 22 May 2021
 1st XIKelvedon & Feering IIAway 1pm
Date: Sun 23 May 2021
 2nd XISt Margarets 30/30Home 2pm
Date: Sat 29 May 2021
 1st XIDunmow IIHome 1pm
Date: Sun 30 May 2021
 2nd XIYoxford 30/30Away 2pm
Date: Sat 05 Jun 2021
 1st XIMildenhall IVHome 1pm
P1080805 (800x600) - Copy