Worlingworth Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 16 May 2021 Ipswich & ES 30/30(A) Away1200League
Sun 23 May 2021 St Margarets 30/30(H) Home2pmLeague
Sun 30 May 2021 Yoxford 30/30(A) Away2pmLeague
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Felixstowe 30/30(H) Home2pmLeague
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Carribeans 30/30(H) Home2pmLeague
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Ipswich Knights(A) Away2pmFriendly
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Ipswich & ES 30/30(H) Home2pmLeague
Sun 04 Jul 2021 St Margarets 30/30(A) Away2pmLeague
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Eye 30/30(H) Home2pmLeague
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Ipswich Knights(H) Home2pmFriendly
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Yoxford 30/30(H) Home2pmLeague
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Carribeans 30/30(H) Home2pmLeague
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Felixstowe 30/30(A) Away2pmLeague
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Thorpeness(H) Home2pmFriendly
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Eye 30/30(A) Away2pmLeague