Worlingworth Cricket Club Non-League/Friendlies Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Yoxford(H) Home2pmFriendly Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Easton(H) Home2pmFriendly Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Ipswich Knights(H) Home11amFriendly Won by 6 wickets
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Easton(A) Away2pmFriendly
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Yoxford(A) Away2pmFriendly Lost by 12 runs
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Eye(A) Away2pmFriendly
Sun 30 Aug 2020 BT Waldringfield(H) Home2pmFriendly
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Felixstowe(A) Away2pmFriendly
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Eye(H) Home2pmFriendly
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Felixstowe(H) Home2pmFriendly