Worlingworth Cricket Club Home page

Our Sponsors
Huge thanks to our 3 main sponsors for their support


Recent 100 Club Winners
                          2021      2022
January  Ian Absolon Dawn Robertson
February Rob Bensly Susan Clarke
March Karen Absolon Ian Absolon
April Val Cook Phil and Sue Watson
May  Fiona Bensly  Keith Patterson
June  Petanque Team
July Keith Wilson
August Matthew Hicks  
September Graham Mobbs
October Val Swallow
November Judith Mobbs  
December Matthew Hicks
Previous Winners      


Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
No records to display.
Latest news

ECB Anti Discrimination Code 2022

On 17 Mar 2022 the ECB introduced an Anti Discrimination Code for all cricket activity under their authority. All Clubs are expected to adopt the code.......

Veranda repair complete


U9/11 Training - Sat 4 Jun

Junior Training for U9/11s this Saturday (4 Jun) will go ahead as planned - weather permitting!....

Junior Training - Half-Term Update

With half-term fast approaching the plan for Junior Training is as follows: Allstars - No training on Sat 28 May and Sat 4 Jun. Training will r.......

Quiz and Chilli Night - 24 June

Quiz and Chilli Night  - 24 June   Please see attached poster for the Quiz and Chilli Night. Should be a great night, please let Jenny know if you can attend.....

Junior Registrations - Summer 2022

The club will be using the Spond App to register and manage the junior section this year. Please download the App below to register. Spond App - WCC .......

Junior Newsletter - April 22

Please find attached the latest Junior Newsletter for the start of the 2022 season. WCC Newsletter - Spring 2022.docx....

Subs and Fees for 2022 Season

The Subscriptions and Fees for the 2022 season were agreed at the AGM in February and are as follows: Annual Subscriptions  Adults - £60/Students - £.......
Upcoming fixtures
Page size:
Date: Sat 25 Jun 2022
 1st XIMelton St Audry'sAway 13.00
 Ground HireSuffolk Community FoundationHome 12.00
Date: Tue 28 Jun 2022
 Ground HireSuff O60s 2nds v Camb/HuntsHome 1200
Date: Fri 01 Jul 2022
 Ladies T20MeltonHome 18:00
Date: Sat 02 Jul 2022
 1st XISudbourne HallAway 13.00
Date: Sun 03 Jul 2022
 2nd XIFelixstowe 30/30Away 12.00
 Ladies T20BattisfordAway 12:30
Date: Sat 09 Jul 2022
 1st XIChappel and WC CCHome 13.00
Date: Sun 10 Jul 2022
 2nd XIIpswich KnightsHome 12.00
Date: Sat 16 Jul 2022
 Non-League/FriendliesClub DayHome 1200