Worlingworth Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Sudbourne Hall(H) Home12.30League Won by 6 wkts
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Chappel and WC CC(A) Away12.30League Lost by 86 runs
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Felixstowe & Corinthians II(A) Away12.30League Lost by 4 wkts
Mon 02 May 2022 Felixstowe & Corinthians II(H) Home13.00League Lost by 179 runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Woodbridge(H) Home13.00League Lost by 3 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Bury St Edmunds III(A) Away13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 21 May 2022 Bardwell(H) Home13.00League Won by 4 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Earl Stonham(A) Away13.00League
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sudbury III(H) Home13.00League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Braintree II(A) Away13.00League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Kesgrave 2nd(H) Home13.00League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Melton St Audry's(A) Away13.00League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sudbourne Hall(A) Away13.00League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Chappel and WC CC(H) Home13.00League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Woodbridge(A) Away13.00League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Bury St Edmunds III(H) Home13.00League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Bardwell(A) Away13.00League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Earl Stonham(H) Home13.00League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sudbury III(A) Away12.30League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Braintree II(H) Home12.30League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Kesgrave 2nd(A) Away12.30League
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Melton St Audry's(H) Home12.30League