Worlingworth Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 West Bergholt(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 08 May 2021 Braintree II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 15 May 2021 Frinton III(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 22 May 2021 Kelvedon & Feering II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 29 May 2021 Dunmow II(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Mildenhall IV(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Yoxford(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Abberton II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sudbourne Hall(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Abberton II(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sudbourne Hall(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 17 Jul 2021 West Bergholt(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Braintree II(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Frinton III(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Kelvedon & Feering II(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Dunmow II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Mildenhall IV(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Yoxford(H) Home1pmLeague