Worlingworth Cricket Club Ladies T20 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 22 Apr 2019 East Anglian Veteran Ladies(H) Home12:00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 19 May 2019 Shotley(H) Home10 amLeague
Sun 26 May 2019 Worlington(H) Home10amLeague
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Battisford(A) Away11 amLeague
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Copdock(A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Copdock(H) Home6pmLeague
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Shotley(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Frinton(A) Away10 amLeague
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Battisford(H) Home10 amLeague
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Frinton(H) Home11amLeague
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Worlington(A) Away10amLeague
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Ipswich & ES(A) Away11amLeague
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Ipswich & ES(H) Home11amLeague