Worlingworth Cricket Club Ladies T20 Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 17 May 2020 Copdock & OI CC(H) Home11:00League CANCELLED
Sun 31 May 2020 Woolpit(H) Home10:30League CANCELLED
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Hadleigh(A) Away (Hadleigh)tbcLeague CANCELLED
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Easton CC(A) Away (Easton)tbcFriendly CANCELLED
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Woolpit(A) Away (Woolpit)18:00League CANCELLED
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Hadleigh(H) Home10:30Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Felixstowe Corinthians(A) Away (Felixstowe)10:30League Teamsheet
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Copdock & OI CC(A) Away (Copdock)11:00League CANCELLED
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Felixstowe Corinthians(H) Home10:30League Teamsheet
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Easton CC(A) Away13:00Friendly Teamsheet