Worlingworth Cricket Club Ladies T20 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Easton(A) AwaytbcFriendly
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Melton St Audreys(A) Away6pmLeague
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Woolpit(H) Home10.30amLeague
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Melton St Audreys(H) Home6pmLeague
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Felixstowe (A) Away10.30amLeague
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Felixstowe (H) Home10.30amLeague
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Woolpit(A) Away10.30amLeague
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Battisford(H) Home10.30amLeague
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Battisford(A) Away10.30amLeague
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Woolpit(A) Away10.30amLeague