Worlingworth Cricket Club Ladies T20 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Easton(H) Home12:00Friendly
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Melton St Audreys(A) Away6pmLeague Lost 9 runs
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Woolpit(H) Home10.30amLeague Teamsheet
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Melton St Audreys(H) Home6pmLeague Lost by 18 runs
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Felixstowe (A) Away10.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Felixstowe (H) Home10.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Woolpit(A) Away10.30amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Battisford(H) Home10.30amLeague
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Battisford(A) Away11.30amLeague
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Woolpit(H) Home10:00League