Worlingworth Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 06 May 2018 BT Waldringfield(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 13 May 2018 Shotley Peninsula(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sun 20 May 2018 Eye & District(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sun 27 May 2018 Shotley Peninsula(A) Away1.30pmCup
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Brantham(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Melton St Audrys(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Plate/Cup match 1(H) Home1.30pmCup
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Caribbeans(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 15 Jul 2018 BT Waldringfield(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Caribbeans(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Plate/Cup Match 2 (A) Away1.30pmCup
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Melton St Audrys(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Brantham(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Shotley Peninsula(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Cup Final(A) Away1.30pmCup
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Eye & District(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Plate Final(A) Away1.30pmCup