Worlingworth Cricket Club Home page

Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
Sun 09 Sep 2018 14:00Junior Awards Open event details
Sat 15 Sep 2018 00:00Race Night Open event details
Sun 16 Sep 2018 00:00Adult Awards - Gents & Ladies Open event details
Latest news
 

Date for your Diaries RACE NIGHT

Race Night Saturday 15th September 2018 at Worlingworth Community Centre Starts at 7pm. Free entry, all welcome.  Bar open.....

Junior Section Welcome letter

Please find attached a welcome letter for all Junior Parents Worlingworth welcome letter.pdf....

All Stars Cricket

All Stars Cricket All Stars Cricket All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game based programme is .......

Club Welfare Officer

The club would like to thank Mrs Judith Mobbs for volunteering to take on this role. She will start her new role at the beginning of the playing seaso.......

Women's Soft Ball Cricket Festivals

Women's Soft Ball Cricket Festivals Worlingworth Ladies attended a WSCF at Melton Cricket Club last season. 15 club members participated, received a t-shirt and played some great Cricket.......
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Fri 17 Aug 2018
 Under 13 GirlsMelton TournamentAway 10.00
Date: Sat 18 Aug 2018
 1st XIMandarins CCHome 1.00pm
Date: Fri 24 Aug 2018
 Under 13 GirlsWoolpit (U13 Girls Softball Tournament)Away CANCELLED
Date: Sat 25 Aug 2018
 1st XIWest BergholtAway 12.30pm
Date: Sun 26 Aug 2018
 2nd XIShotley PeninsulaAway 1.30pm
Date: Sun 02 Sep 2018
 2nd XICup FinalAway 1.30pm
Date: Sat 08 Sep 2018
 1st XIYoxfordHome 12.30pm
Date: Sun 09 Sep 2018
 2nd XIEye & DistrictAway 1.30pm
 2nd XIPlate FinalAway 1.30pm
Photos
Recent 100 Club Winners
                       2017  2018                  
January  Lavinia Wells Maggie Spiller
February Billy Muggleston Chris Goddard
March Kevin Smith Val Swallow
April Paul Tuckwell Mary Muggleston
May  William Searle James Wells
June  Karen Absolon Matthew Hicks
July Eric Davy
August Susan Clark 
September Rob Bensly 
October Ed Nesling
November Pat Spiller
December  Miranda Courteen
     
Previous Winners